LCP
Liquid crystal polymer (LCP): liquid crystal polymer is a kind of special engineering plastics with excellent performance. It is liquid crystal in the process of heating up, and various products can be formed by injection and other hot processing in the melting state. LCP has the characteristics of high strength, high modulus, high temperature resistance, low moisture absorption, good dielectricity, high flame resistance, chemical corros
PSU PES PPSU
Polyethersulfone (PSU PES PPSU): a kind of transparent or translucent amorphous polymer with light amber color, which is one of special engineering plastics. Polyethersulfone is widely used in high-tech fields such as precision machinery, aerospace, automobile, medical equipment, weapon equipment because of its excellent properties such as light weight, high strength, self-lubrication, wear resistance and corrosion resistance.
PEEK
Polyether-ether-ketone(PEEK): PEEK is a kind of special engineering plastics with excellent properties. PEEK has excellent properties of high temperature resistance, good self-lubrication, chemical corrosion resistance, flame retardant, peel resistance, wear resistance, easy processing and high mechanical strength. It is widely used in aerospace, automobile manufacturing, electronic and electrical industry, medical treatment, food process
PPS
Polyphenylene sulfide (PPS): PPS is a kind of thermoplastic special engineering plastics with excellent comprehensive properties. Its outstanding characteristics are high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and superior mechanical properties. PPS has excellent heat resistance, self-lubrication, chemical stability, dimensional stability, flame retardant and electrical insulation. It is mainly used in chemical industry, machinery m
   

    Nanjing Qingyan Polymer Materials Co., Ltd. is a special engineering plastics R & D and production company led by Nanjing Qingyan Advanced Materials Institute Co., Ltd. The goal of the company is to solve the key technology of domestic special engineering plastics development, and the business scope includes: manufacturing and sales of high-performance membrane materials and polymer composite materials; sales of plastic raw materials and plastic auxiliary materials.


   Nanjing Qingyan new polymer material Co., Ltd. has gathered top talents in the field of polymer materials. Its core team is mainly composed of senior R & D personnel of Nanjing Qingyan New Material Research Institute and experienced technical and management personnel in the production of special engineering plastics industry. At the same time, it has a good cooperation relationship with famous universities such as Beijing University, Tsinghua University, Nanjing University, Tianjin Normal University, etc., timely exchange and discuss the latest research and development results of special engineering plastics, and apply the latest key technologies and production processes to the industrialization of special engineering plastics.

    The company focuses on breaking through industrial commonness and key technologies in the field of high-performance polymer material technology, focusing on industrial technology application research and integrated innovation, and promoting the transfer and transformation of scientific and technological achievements. The companys development goal is to form new technologies and processes with independent intellectual property rights, strong profitability and broad market prospects, so as to drive the industrialization of domestic special engineering plastics and high-performance membrane materials, as well as the development and upgrading of downstream related industries, so as to fill the domestic gap or replace imported products.
Copyright © 2019  Nanjing Qingyan polymer new material Co., Ltd.

液晶高分子(LCP)
液晶高分子是一种性能优异的特种工程塑料,在升温过程中可表现为液晶态,在熔融状下通过注射等热加工方式可以形成各种制品。LCP具有高强度、高模量、耐高温、低吸湿性、介电性好、高阻燃性、耐化学腐蚀性、低线膨胀系数、制件尺寸精密度高、尺寸稳定性好的特点。主要应用在电子电器、航天航空、医疗机械领域。清研高分子
聚芳醚砜(PSU PES PPSU)
聚芳醚砜一种略带琥珀色非晶型透明或半透明聚合物,是特种工程塑料中的一种。聚芳醚砜具有轻质高强、自润滑、耐磨损和耐腐蚀等优异性能,广泛应用于精密机械、航空航天、汽车、医疗设备及武器装备等高技术领域。
聚醚醚酮(PEEK)
聚醚醚酮是一种性能优异的特种工程塑料。PEEK具有耐高温、自润滑性好、耐化学品腐蚀、阻燃、耐剥离性、耐磨性、易加工和高机械强度等优异性能。广泛应用于航空航天、汽车制造、电子电气、医疗和食品加工等领域。
聚苯硫醚(PPS)
聚苯硫醚是一种综合性能优异的热塑性特种工程塑料,其突出的特点是耐高温、耐腐蚀和优越的机械性能。PPS具有优异的耐热性、自润滑性、化学稳定性、尺寸稳定性、阻燃性和电绝缘性等。主要应用于化工行业、机械制造行业和电子电器领域。
   
      南京清研高分子新材料有限公司是由南京清研新材料研究院有限公司主导成立的特种工程塑料研发以及生产的公司,公司成立的目标是解决国内特种工程塑料发展的关键技术。公司经营范围:高性能膜材料、高分子复合材料的制造、销售;塑胶原料、塑胶辅料销售。
      南京清研高分子新材料有限公司集聚了高分子材料领域顶尖人才,其核心团队主要由南京清研新材料研究院高级研发人员和特种工程塑料行业生产经验丰富的技术及管理人员组成。同时与北京大学,清华大学,南京大学,天津师范大学等知名高校有着良好的合作关系,及时交流探讨特种工程塑料的最新研发成果,将最新的关键技术及生产工艺用于特种工程塑料的产业化中。
      公司以突破高性能高分子材料技术领域产业共性与关键技术为重点,着重开展产业技术应用研究和集成创新,促进科技成果转移转化。公司发展目标是形成具有自主知识产权、盈利能力强、市场前景广阔的新技术、新工艺,来带动国内特种工程塑料和高性能膜材料的产业化以及下游相关行业的发展和升级,从而填补国内空白或者替代进口产品。





Copyright © 2019  南京清研高分子新材料有限公司   版权所有
缝纫机缝纫机维修